Saturday, January 21, 2017

Whitesnake - Live in Mexico City - 2005-09-03

Thanks To Original Uploader For File Flac
and Thanks To All Friends For View My YouTube
Whitesnake - Crying In Mexico City
Live in Mexico City

BAND: Whitesnake
TITLE: Crying In Mexico City
DATE: September 03rd, 2005
LOCATION: Mexico City, Mexico
VENUE: Sports Palace
SOURCE: Audience
Lenght: 65:49 min


Burn / Stormbringer / Burn (cut in)
Bad Boys
Love Ain't No Stranger
Slow & Easy
Give Me All Your Love
Snake Dance / Crying In The Rain
Is This Love
Slide It In
Here I Go Again
Still Of The Night

David Coverdale (voc)
Tommy Aldridge (dr)
Timothy Drury (keyb)
Reb Beach (g, voc)
Doug Aldrich (g, voc)
Uriah Duffy (bg)

No comments:

Post a Comment