Friday, January 20, 2017

Ozzy Osbourne - Leicester de Montfort Hall, Leicester, England - 1983-11-10

Thanks To buba420 
and Thanks To All Friends For View My YouTube
Ozzy Osbourne
Leicester de Montfort Hall
Leicester, England
November 10, 1983

I Don't Know
Mr. Crowley
Rock N Roll Rebel
Bark At The Moon
Revelation (Mother Earth)
Steal Away (The Night)
So Tired
Suicide Solution
Centre Of Eternity
Flying High Again
Iron Man
Crazy Train

The Band:
Ozzy Osbourne (vocals)
Don Airey (keyboards)
Jake E Lee (guitar)
Bob Daisley (bass)
Carmine Appice (drums)

No comments:

Post a Comment