Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Bob Dylan - Live at The Carson Center, Paducah, Kentucky - 2016-10-30

Thanks To soomlos
and Thanks For View My YouTube
Bob Dylan and His Band
The Carson Center
Paducah, Kentucky
October 30, 2016


01. Things Have Changed
02. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue 
05. High Water (For Charley Patton)
06. I Could Have Told You
07. Early Roman Kings
08. Love Sick
09. Tangled Up In Blue
10. Lonesome Day Blues
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Pay In Blood
13. Melancholy Mood
14. Desolation Row
15. Soon After Midnight
16. All Or Nothing At All
17. Long And Wasted Years
18. Autumn Leaves  
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. Why Try To Change Me Now

Band Members
Bob Dylan - vocals, piano, harp
Stu Kimball - guitar
Donnie Herron - steel guitar, mandolin, banjo, violin 
Charlie Sexton - guitar
George Receli - drums
Tony Garnier - bass

No comments:

Post a Comment