Wednesday, November 9, 2016

The Beatles - Ready Steady Go! - Laserdisc Rip

The Beatles - Ready Steady Go! - Laserdisc Rip


01. Love me do /music over captions/
02. Twist and shout
03. Interview with George
04. I'll get you
05. Interview with John
06. She loves you
07. Interview with the group
08. It won't be long
09. Interview with the group including Billboard award for singles in US Chart 1, 2 & 3 plus interview with Paul
10. You can't do that
11. Interview with George
12. Can't buy me love
13. Interview with Ringo
14. Mr. Postman /over shots of group, plus Ringo dancing/ Interview with John on his book
15. I feel fine
16. This boy /over shots of group with fans' painting contest/
17. She's a woman
18. Baby's in black
19. Interview with the group
20. Kansas city
21. Interview with the group
22. Yesterday /footage of Liverpool in the Sixties/
23. Let it be /music over end captions/

Media: Pro-Shot
Menu: Yes
Chapters: Yes
Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Download here
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04 // Part05 // DVD Cover

No comments:

Post a Comment