Thursday, November 24, 2016

Phil Collins - MTV Unplugged 1994

Phil Collins
MTV Unplugged 


1. I Don't Care Anymore
2. Both Sides Of The Story
3. You Can't Hurry Love
4. One More Night
5. This Must Be Love
6. Separate Lives
7. The West Side
8. In The Air Tonight
9. Lady Madonna
10. Sussudio

The Making Of...

Video: PAL/4:3
Audio: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Downlaod From FilrFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment