Thursday, November 24, 2016

Paul McCartney 1992-12-10 Up Close Ed Sullivan Theater Complete NTSC

Thanks To northjersey
Paul McCartney 
Up Close Ed Sullivan Theater

01. Twenty Flight Rock 
02. Get Out of My Way 
03. Fixing a Hole 
04. Looking for Changes 
05. Penny Lane 
06. Biker Like an Icon 
07. I Owe It All to You 
08. Big Boys Bickering 
09. Michelle 
10. Jingle Bells 
11. Hope of Deliverance 
12. Can't Buy Me Love 
13. Peace in the Neighborhood 
14. Off the Ground 
15. I Wanna Be Your Man 
16. Sgt. Pepper 
17. My Love 
18. C-Moon 
19. Lady Madonna 
20. Come On People 
21. Live and Let Die 

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactroy
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment