Friday, November 18, 2016

Mr Big - Live in San Francisco 1992 2xDVD

Mr Big - Live in San Francisco 1992 2xDVD

Eric Martin - vocals
Paul Gilbert - guitars and backing vocals
Billy Sheehan - bass guitar and backing vocals
Pat Torpey - drums and backing vocals

1.Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
2.Alive And Kickin'
3.Voodoo Kiss
4.Rock & Roll Over
5.Green Tinted Sixties Mind
6.Just Take My Heart
7.A Little Too Loose
8.Road To Ruin
9.Take A Walk
10.Lucky This Time
11.Addicted To That Rush
12.To Be With You
13.30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie Cover)
14.Shy Boy (David Lee Roth Cover)
15.Baba O'Riley (The Who Cover)

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: LPCM/1536 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment