Saturday, November 5, 2016

Lita Ford - 2003 - The Complete Video Collection

Lita Ford
The Complete Video Collection


01. Kiss Me Deadly (music video)
02. Dancing on the Edge (live)
03. Broken Dreams (live)
04. Can't Catch Me (live)
05. Hit And Run (live)
06. Fatal Passion (live)
07. Falling in And Out of Love (live)
08. Kiss Me Deadly (live)
09. Close My Eyes Forever duet with Ozzy Osbourne (music video)
10. Back to the Cave (music video)
Bonus programs:
Midnight Snack:
Lisa (music video)
Interview #2
Interview #3
Hungry (music video)
Dangerous Videos, Vol.1:
Larger Than Life (music video)
Shot of Poison (music video)
Playin' With Fire (music video)

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment