Thursday, November 10, 2016

John Lennon - MCP-152 John Lennon, Yoko Ono, The Plastic Ono Elephant's Me

John Lennon, Yoko Ono, The Plastic Ono Elephant's Memory Band, and Various Artists
The One To One Concert
65 minutes

Digitized from VHS and authored by mcp
Artwork by guthera
June 2015

The “2015 Series” are new transfers from my old VHS tapes. I have shared most of this material before. The video is captured in raw format using inline enhancements including the use of time base generators, stabilization, and color correction. Then it is edited in raw format, and authored at the highest bitrate available for DVDs. 
These are the definitive transfers of my VHS collection.

This is the original ABC-TV broadcast. Taken from two sources.

"Imagine" (audio only)
Stevie Wonder "Superstitious"
Sha Na Na "Sea Cruise"
Sha Na Na "Tears On My Pillow"
Sha Na Na "Tell Laura I Love Her"
Sha Na Na "Rama Lama Ding Dong"
Roberta Flack "Reverend Lee"
Roberta Flack "Somewhere"
"Come Together"
"Instant Karma"
"Sisters Oh Sisters"
"Cold Turkey"
"Hound Dog"
"Give Peace A Chance"

plus, from a workprint
"Come Together"
"Hound Dog"

Menu: No
Chapters: Yes

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/224 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Download Click here


  1. Please upload the first file as it is from Yellow Submarine and not John Lennon....Thank you

    1. I'm Sorry For long wait
      Please Download Part01 again
      Deer 5001