Monday, September 26, 2016

The Beatles - Abbey Road

The Beatles - Abbey Road

01.Come Together
03.Maxwell's Silver Hammer
04.Oh Darling
05.Octopus's Garden
06.I Want You (She's So Heavy)
07.Here Comes The Sun
09.You Never Give Me Your Money
10.Sun King
11.Mean Mr.Mustard
12.Polythene Pam
13.She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
14.Golden Slumbers
15.Carry That Weight
16.The End
17.Her Majesty

Media : Proshot
Menu/Chapters : Yes/Yes
Picture Quality  : A
Sound Quality : A

Video Format : NTSC/16:9
Frame rate : 29.970 fps
Width : 720 pixels
Height : 480 pixels

Audio Format : AC3
Bit rate : 448
Channels (s) :2 Channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 Khz

DVD Cover Front included
links Free Download From MexaShare
Part01 // Part02 // Part03 // Part04 // Part05 // Part06 // Part07 // Part08

No comments:

Post a Comment