Monday, September 26, 2016

Ringo Starr - A Lifetime of Peace & Love 2014 - HDTV 1080i

Ringo Starr
A Lifetime of Peace & Love 
HDTV 1080i

Joe Walsh
Ben Harper
Ben Folds
Bettye Lavette
Brendan Benson
The Head and the Heart
Ark Life

01. intro*
02. "Can’t Do it Wrong" - Ark Life
03. celebrities discuss transcendental meditation
04. “Octopuses Garden” - The Head and the Heart
05. Kenny Aronoff comments
06. “Don’t Go Where The Road Don’t Go” - Brendon Benson
07. Bettye LaVette comments
08. “It Don’t Come Easy” - Bettye LaVette
09. Ben Folds comments
10. “Oh My My” - Ben Folds
11. “Walk With You” - Ben Harper
12. Joe Walsh comments
13. “Back Off Boogaloo” - Joe Walsh
14. Don Was comments
15. Ringo Starr comments
16. “Photograph” - Ringo Starr
17. “Boys” - Ringo Starr
18. “With a Little Help from My Friends” - Ringo with All**

* includes live & prerecorded comments from Paul McCartney, David Lynch, Yoko Ono, Jim Carrey, Ringo Starr, Peter Frampton, Kenny Aronoff, The Head and the Heart, and Christofer Drew.

** including audience members Eric Burdon, Gary Wright, Gregg Bissonette, Jeff Lynne, Colin Hay, Richard Page, Sheila E., Edgar Winter, and Jim Carrey.

Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment