Monday, August 22, 2016

Jethro Tull - Live At Madison Square Garden 1978

Thanks To dmitriy_09_79
Jethro Tull
Live At Madison Square Garden 

1. Sweet Dream
2. One Brown Mouse
3. Heavy Horses
4. Opening
5. Thick As A Brick
6. No Lullaby (inc. Flute Solo)
7. Songs From The Wood
8. Band Intro
9. Quatrain
10. Aqualung
11. Locomotive Breath (inc. Dambusters March)

12. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll: Too Young To Die
13. My God /Cross-Eyed Mary

14. Locomotive Breath (inc. Dambusters March)

Video: NTSC/4:3
Audio: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactory
Download Clcik here

No comments:

Post a Comment