Saturday, August 20, 2016

A-ha - Live Rock am Ring 2001

Live Rock am Ring 

1. Intro
2. Minor Earth Major Sky
3. The Sun Never Shone That Day
4. I`ve Been Losing You
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. I wish I Cared
7. Cry Wolf
8. Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
9. Stay On These Roads
10. You`ll Never Get Over Me
11. Velvet
12. The Sun Always Shines On TV
13. The Living Daylights
14. Hunting High And Low
15. Summer Moved On
16. Crying In The Rain
17. Take On Me

Video: NTSC
Audio: AC3/448 Kbps/6 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactoey
Download Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment